Vereinsanschrift

Markus Brundiers

Burlageneck 13

49624 Löningen

Tel: 05432 / 9054280

markus.brundiers@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de  

Vorsitzender

Ludger Frische

Heckenweg 2a

49624 Löningen/Neuenbunnen

Tel: 05434 / 1096

ludger.frische@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de

Fußballobmann

Martin Kalvelage

Dorfstr. 15

49624 Löningen/Neuenbunnen

Tel: 05434 / 7486

Mobil: 0174 / 9240525

martin.kalvelage@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de 

Jugendobmann

Nils Beckmann

Zu den Buchen 10b

49624 Neuenbunnen

Tel: 05432 / 5957845

Mobil: 0171 / 4616012

und

Jan Lübken

Dorfstr. 10

49624 Neuenbunnen

Tel: 05434 / 2727

Jugendobmann@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de

Damenobmann

Lisa Ratermann

Schelmkapper Str. 3a

49624 Neuenbunnen

Tel: 05434 / 904356

Tel: 0173 / 6212063

Lisa.Ratermann@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de

und

Anna Nacke

Bremer Str. 36

49624 Löningen

Tel: 0163 / 7353614

Anna.Nacke@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de 
  

Altherrenobmann

Thomas  Socha-Hülskamp

Hageler Kirchweg 5a

49624 Hagel

Tel: 05434 / 807693

Thomas.Socha-Huelskamp@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de  

Schiedsrichterobmann

Matthias Moorkamp

Berliner Strasse 19

49624 Löningen

Mobil: 0162 / 9699405

Matthias.Moorkamp@--no-spam--djk-sv-bunnen.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 20.05.2017

Linktipp: